Organisation

Asset management explained header

Legal form / Internal organization

The Asset Management Association Switzerland is an association as defined under Art. 60ff. of the Swiss Civil Code (CC). The rights and obligations of the members and the association's bodies, as well as the purpose of the association, are regulated in the Articles of Association.

The internal organization is defined in the Organizational Regulations. These regulations cover in particular the competencies of the association's bodies and form the basis for the smooth running of the association.

Articles of Association

Organizational chart

The Asset Management Association Switzerland has a streamlined organizational structure and a flat hierarchy. The Board of Directors sets up expert committees and ad hoc working groups to support the Executive Board and to deal with specifically defined tasks.

This structure ensures a high level of efficiency, which allows limited resources to be allocated strategically to find solutions to specific issues in the interests of the association's members. This approach has proven to be very effective.

Organisation

Asset management explained header

Forme juridique / Organisation interne

L'Asset Management Association Switzerland est une association au sens de l'art. 60 ss. du Code civil suisse (CC). Les droits et les devoirs des membres et des organes de l'Association ainsi que l'objet de l'Association sont régis par les statuts.

L'organisation interne est décrite dans le règlement d'organisation. Ce règlement définit notamment les compétences des instances de l'Association et forme la base d'un mode de travail irréprochable.

Statuts

Organigramme

L'Asset Management Association Switzerland présente une organisation allégée et une hiérarchie plate. Le Comité fait appel à des commissions d’experts et à des groupes de travail ad hoc pour assister le Conseil de direction et accomplir des tâches spécifiques.

Cette structure garantit une bonne efficience. Elle permet d'utiliser des ressources limitées afin de trouver des solutions qui aillent dans l'intérêt des demandes des membres. Cette méthode a très bien fait ses preuves.