Board of Directors

Gruppenbild2024 Vorstand lowres
(f.l.t.r.): Mirjam Staub-Bisang, Sébastien Eisinger, August Benz, Christel Rendu de Lint, Stefan Mächler, Iwan Deplazes (President), Yves Schneller, Dagmar Kamber Borens, Jean Keller, Matthias Henny, Jean-Pascal Porcherot

The composition of the Board of Directors reflects the diversity of the industry. With a maximum of 15 members, the Board is appointed by the General Meeting of Shareholders for a three-year term. The Board itself elects a President and a Vice President.

The core task of the Board of Directors is to set out positions on strategic/conceptual issues and define the association's strategy accordingly.

Deplazes neutral

Iwan Deplazes

President, Head of Asset Management, Zürcher Kantonalbank, Zurich

Benz neutral

August Benz

Head Private Banking and Asset Management, Deputy CEO, Swiss Bankers Association

Eisinger neutral

Sébastien Eisinger

Managing Partner, Pictet Group

Henny lowres

Matthias Henny

Chief Investment Officer, Baloise Group

Kamber Borens neutral

Dagmar Kamber Borens

Head of Global Markets Continental Europe & Head of Switzerland, State Street International Bank GmbH

Keller lowres

Jean Keller

CEO & Partner, Quaero Capital SA

Maechler neutral

Stefan Mächler

Group Chief Investment Officer and Member of the Corporate Executive Board, Swiss Life Group, Zurich

Porcherot lowres

Jean-Pascal Porcherot

Managing Partner, Lombard Odier Group

Rendude Lint neutral

Christel Rendu de Lint

Co-CEO & Head of Investments, Bank Vontobel AG

Schneller neutral

Yves Schneller

Partner and Co-General Counsel, Partners Group

Staub neutral

Mirjam Staub-Bisang

CEO, BlackRock Asset Management Schweiz Ltd, Zurich